Photography…

Is my chosen subject for my website. I’ve chosen to set up my own photography site because I think it will be a big addvantage seeing as I am studying photography and will help me have a nice place to display my work and have connections.

For the 8 pages of my website im going to in include the following:

  • Biography
  • A selection of my photograhy of my brother
  • A selcetion of my fashion photography
  • A selection of my skateboarding photography
  • A selection of my clubbing photography
  • Contact details
  • A link to my blog

I looked into a few other peoples website to get an idea as to what to include and to get a some ideas as to what a good website is like, for example my favourite websites are from photographers such as Sandy Kim, Chase Jarvis and Terry Richardson.

This entry was posted in A104MC Building a XHTML Based Website. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

