Previous work…

This weeks lecture had reminded me of some previous work I had done within image manipulation. I took a series of photos of road signs, shop signs, posters, billboards etc and  I manipulated the words and lettering to make them humouress and witty.The way i did this was by using Photoshop I copyed existing words and  letters from the photo and I twist them into new words, sentences and phrases,  I feel they worked pretty well and the idea could be expanded a lot more. Here is a selection of my images…

This entry was posted in 252MC Digital Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

