House mate project

Another idea I had for my profesional experience module was to collaborate with my friend Ria, who is also my house mate and course mate. We had the idea of working together and doing an online exhibition, the project would be about our house and house mate. We thought it would be an interesting collaboration because although we both live in the same house with the same people, our photography styles are different therefore we thought this would give us a good selection of work that could be exhibited somehow. It’s still an idea in the making but I always find myself snapping away t my house so I’m going to keep a close eye on the images that I take. Here are a few that I shot before this module but it ill be the kind of style/idea I’ll be working with…

This entry was posted in 201MC Professional Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

