Ruth Goalby Photography

I hadn’t heard of this photographer before but her name was passed down to me from a friend of my family so decided to get in contact. She had also been told about me and seemed to take a strong interest so I was looking forward to hearing back from her and sorting some plans out. 

She didn’t get back in contact so I decided to send another email but through her website this time just incase I had a mistake in the email I was given. I still haven’t heard anything back yet so I’m just going to leave it and see if she get’s back to me in the future.

http://www.r-g-photography.co.uk/

This entry was posted in 201MC Professional Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ruth Goalby Photography

  1. Ruth Goalby says:

    Hi Christy, I mailed you a little while ago, but I’ve not heard back from you…. let me know if you’re still keen for some photography experience.

    Ruth

    • Hello Ruth, I’m really sorry to say that I didnt receive the email back from you but I am definitly still interested in working with you. When is bet for you? I am currently off university at the minute so am free.
      Thanks Christy

      • Ruth Goalby says:

        Hi Christy,

        mail me again and we’ll arrange something – I’ll have a few bits lined up over the next few weeks, so I’m sure you can join me for something!

        Ruth

Leave a Reply

