Creative brief Ideas

My creative brief for digital media is to shoot three sets of photographs entitled:

  • Set 1 ‘Work’
  • Set 2 ‘Rest’
  • Set 3 ‘Play’

The brief is really open and is to be interpreted how we want.

The first idea that I had, was to photograph my computer screen, showing different screen shots of what I’m doing whether it be ‘resting’ on Facebook or ‘working’ on Photoshop. I thought this would be appropriate for this module because I feel I could show how ‘work’, ‘rest’ and ‘play’ can over lap within the internet. This is just an initial idea I have been thinking about so I will expand more.

This entry was posted in 252MC Digital Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

