Theme problems…

I’ve discovered a major flaw in my theme, no menu bar. Although I really like my current theme I’ve decided to look for a new one because although there would of been ways of adding or customising a menu bar it would of taken a lot of time and effort so to make things easier I would look for a new theme and customise that.

This was the original theme….

and this is currently what my customised theme now looks like…

There are a few more tweaks I need to make but I like this new theme just as much as my old one and still think it works and well and looks pretty professional.

This entry was posted in 252MC Digital Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

