Plugins…

I have to say out of all the things I’ve had to do to set up this site, the hardest has been understanding plugins! But I finally sat down and had a closer look at them.

I decided to go for Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr plugins and also a gallery plugin.

I simply searched these words and looked for the ones with the best ratings and the ones that sounded the best, the majority of them that I activated didn’t come up on the widgets page so I wasn’t able to then add them onto my page. This meant a lot of trial and era but eventually I found some good ones that worked well.

I am pleased with the Facebook and Twitter plugins, however I didn’t like the way the tumblr plugin looked on my site so I’ve decided not to have that on my site but still keep it active.

This entry was posted in 252MC Digital Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

