Oppurtunity 3…

After recently having the opportunity of going to New York, I had an idea!

I’ve been blogging about a ‘housemate project’ that I first thought of doing when this module started, however, I’ve had a change of ideas and think I’m going to leave the ‘housemate project’ for another time and instead set up an online diary-like exhibition of my New York photos. I feel that this will be better for me as I thoroughly enjoyed my trip to New York and would love to be able to show other people my photos and journey.

This entry was posted in 201MC Professional Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

