New York: Day 7- uploading images

The process for uploading my images seemed pretty simple and straight forward, I had to start of by making a ‘project’ and then uploading the images into it. So I worked out that I needed 4 projects to make and upload 11 images into each one.

The uploading process actually took a really long time, at least an hour, but I think the fact that I was uploading 11 images all at once was making it take so long.

Once they finally uploaded I had to sort them out into the right order and then it is finished. I’m glad I chose shownd.com now as it’s looking to be the easiest to work with and I also like the final look of it.

This entry was posted in 201MC Professional Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

