Nan Goldin

http://www.guardian.co.uk/artanddesign/2011/jul/24/photograph-nan-goldin-best-shots?intcmp=239

I have never really been a big fan of Nan Goldin (a little controversial some might say), I’ve just never took an interest into her work and never thought much of it until now….

I have just read this article and looked through the images in which she is talking about and became quite fond of them. I haven’t seen this images before and didn’t think she produce such images because I didn’t think it would be her style. Straight away I could relate to what she was saying and found the article really interesting, and the images are lovely!

This entry was posted in 352 MC Professional photographic practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

