Edits

I went back and looked at some images I took previously of Joe about three years ago.  I was really shocked to see that a lot of the images were really similar and worked quite well side by side. The black & white images (on the right) are the older images and the colour images ( on the left) are the newer ones, I hadn’t looked or thought about the old images while I was shooting so it was completely unintentional which is what I found so interesting when I looked back. I think this dip-tic actually quite works and is something I will consider in the future when thinking about the final presentation.

This entry was posted in 352 MC Professional photographic practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

