Joe’s camera

Joe stole one of my cameras the other week and decided to take some of his own pictures.  I really like the idea of having these images that he has produced himself because they are all from his point of view and show how he lives through his eyes. I find it ironic that he is the main interest in my images and yet I barely appear in any of his images, this is obviously due to the fact that I’m away at uni during the week so he is unable to show me present in the images.

I’m a little worried that he’s only 8 and better at taking photos…..

This entry was posted in 352 MC Professional photographic practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

