Final prints

I have my chosen final prints, 30 landscape and 30 portrait, and am having them printed at 3 x 4 inches. I have a printing place that can print 2 images onto 6 x 4 paper which has helped decided on the final exhibition space and also helped with funding. The images will be printed without any borders which means having to cut them up which isn’t a massive problem for me. I did try to separate the images with a border but found that the images came out in different sizes and would course more of a problem for me .

Now all images have been chosen, they will be going in for final printing later this week, this will enable me to make changes if any problems occur before the deadline next Wednesday.

This entry was posted in 352 MC Professional photographic practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

