Changes

I have had to make a few minor changes to my final piece due to the fact that I was unable to get a the mount card big enough to cover the 2 meters, so I have taken my images down from 60 to 56 which wasn’t a big problem for me as there was a few images that I was unsure about including within the exhibition and this lead me to be able to take them out and use my best/favorite images.

The images have all been mounted onto the card, which i have to say took a while as maths is one of my worst subjects and I kept getting the measurements wrong but I got there in the end….

 

This entry was posted in 352 MC Professional photographic practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

