Perspex

So after having difficulty with tracking down a supplier that sells this kind of sized perspex to the public, it finally arrived!!

I knew my dimensions were big but I was shocked at the size of it when it arrived and my first thought was how was I going to get it to uni, however this won’t be a massive problem.

The piece of perspex is 2m long x 0.5m wide x 2mm thick. I was told by the supplier that the perspex would be quite bendy because of having it long but thin but this isn’t a problem and I think it will look good when all put together on the wall. I have bought some mirror screws which are simple screws that have a cap on top so you are unable to see the actual screw, this was what I was initially looking for as I felt it would make the piece look more¬†professional.

This entry was posted in 352 MC Professional photographic practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

